School Committees

School Management Committee: 2023-24

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation in SMC	Qualification	Occupation
1	Mr.D.Gopi Krishnam Raju	Chairman	BE, MBA	General Secretary, KBR Foundation
2	Srinivas Avirneni	Member	BE, M.Tech (BITS Pilani)	Vice President, Plumsoft Solutions Pvt. Ltd
3	Mrs. C.V. Rama Devi	Member Secretary	Montessori, M.Com, M.Ed	Principal – Unicent School (Kompally), Hyd
4	Mr. Seshu VV	Member[external]	M.Sc, B.Ed	Principal – Unicent School, Bachupally, Hyderabad.
5	Ms. Rachna Bhattacharjee	Member[external]	M.Sc, B.Ed, MA-IED (IOE-London)	Principal – Unicent School, Nagole Campus, Hyd
6	Ms. Neeraja Chakilam	Member[external]	M.C . A	I T Head, CBSE Coordinator , Unicent School, Nagole
7	Ms. T.Sunitha	Teacher member	M.Sc , M.Ed	Teacher, Unicent School, Kompally
8	Ms. Karuna Shree M	Teacher member	MA, B.Ed	Middle School Coordinator, Unicent School
9	Ms. Surya Shree	Parent member	M.B.A	Parent, Unicent School
10	Mr. Asam Raju	Parent member	B.Sc, B.Ed	Parent, Unicent School
11	Ms. Sujitha	Member	M.Com, M.Ed	Head Mistress, Unicent School, Bachupally, Hyd
12	Ms. Annapurna .V	Member	M.Sc	Academic Head, Unicent Group

Members of Women's Protection Cell:

S.No	Name of the Member	Committee Designation	Qualification	Occupation
1	Mrs. C.V. Rama Devi	Chairperson	Montessori, M.Com, M.Ed	Principal
2	Mr.D.Gopi Krishnam Raju	SMC Member	BE, MBA	SMC Chairperson
3	Mrs. Suvarchala Chintalpati	Member	M.A, B.Ed	H S Teacher
4	Mrs. G. Madhu Priya	Member	B.Com, PPTC	PP Teacher
5	Ms. Sucharita	Member	B.Sc, B.Ed	Primary Teacher

Members of Staff Disciplinary Committee:

S.No	Name of the Member	Committee Designation	Qualification	Occupation
1	Mrs. C.V. Rama Devi	Chairperson	M.Com, B.Ed, M.Ed	Principal, Unicent School, Kompally
2	Mr.D.Gopi Krishnam Raju	Member	MBA	Secretary, KBR Foundation, Unicent School, Kompally
3	Mrs . Annapurna V	Member	M.Sc, B.Ed	Academic Head
4	Mr. Ranuva Sai Chand	Member	МВА	CBSE communication coordinator
5.	Mr. N. Venkateshan	Member	M.Sc, B.Ed	TGT , Teacher

MEMBERS OF DISCIPLINARY - ANTI BULLYING COMMITTEE

S.No	NAME OF THE MEMBER	COMMITTEE DESIGNATION	QUALIFICATION	OCCUPATIONS
1	C.V. Rama Devi	Chairperson	M.Com, M.Ed	Principal
2	Mr. D.Gopi Krishnam Raju	Member	MBA	Chairperson of KBR Trust
3	Ms. Nagalakshmi B	Member	M.A, B.Ed	PRT
4	Ms. T.S. Sunitha	Member	M.Sc, M.Ed	TGT
5	Ms. G . Anusheela	Member	M.A, B.Ed	Coordinator, TGT

Safety / Pocso Committee

S.No	Name of the Member	Committee Designation	Qualification	Occupation
1.	Ms. C.V. Rama Devi	Chairperson	M.Com, M.Ed	Principal
2	Mr. D. Gopi Krishnam Raju	Member	M.B. A	Chairperson, KBR Trust
3	Mr. Y. V. Sekhar Rao	Member	B.Sc, B.Ped	PET
4	Ms. G. Anusheela	Member	M.A, B.Ed	H.S. Coordinator
5	Ms. M B Padmavathi	Member	B.Sc , B.Ed	Senior Teacher

Parent Teacher Association details 2023-24

S.No	Name of the Member	Position in PTA	Details	Occupation
1.	Mrs. C. V. Rama Devi	Ex-Officio Member	Principal	Principal
2.	Ms. Surya Shree	President	P/O.Sai Charitarth	House Wife
3.	V. Ravi Kumar	Vice President	P/o. Bhanu Veekshit	Pvt. Employee
4.	Mr. Asam Raju	Member	P/o. Asan Atiksh	Pvt. Employee
5.	Mr. IVS Ramana	Member	P/o. Illuri Vishal	Business
6.	Mr. Nagi Reddy Yadagiri Reddy	Member	P/o. Varsha Reddy	Pvt. Employee
7.	D. Sangeetha Rao	Member	Teacher	Teacher, Unicent School, Kompally
8.	Anantha Lakshmi M	Member	Teacher	Teacher